Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 multiple high gig patches?
01-29-2010, 11:05 PM
I dloaded the OB client on steam, heard about the problems and just run the launcher without having steam open.

D/L'd the 10g patch, then had to D/L a 5g patch, now D/Ling a 3g patch. Anyone else having this problem??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 12:18 AM
Steam screwed up the head start by making people redownload patched games. your not the only one. ]

http://forums.steampowered.com/forum....php?t=1127628

had to redownload too. meant started playing at 9pm instead of 6pm so only got 6hrs in
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 re
01-30-2010, 12:19 AM
Yeah. Spent all morning downloading one patch. Then i logged on tonight to play and.... lo and behold! Another patch!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:01 AM.