Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Are they 1 time use only?

I am getting the Borg BO and also the Trill thingy from Atari DD. Can i use each of those items once? Or do I get them all the time, no matter how many times i restarted and recreated characters?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 04:16 AM
I believe you get this per character you create.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:10 AM.