Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 10 min to get in
01-30-2010, 08:29 AM
I can understand that the server is taxed, and its a better then Beta, but honestly, can you please change the tiemout on conecting to the loginserver from like 4 min to mabey 30 seconds? Its horific!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 08:33 AM
I'm pretty sure one of the last patches of open beta added a queue to the game. Is that not working? If not, then fix it Cryptic!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 Get More Servers
01-30-2010, 08:37 AM
Cryptic knew this was a problem early during open beta. in a few days the game will be open to the world and we can not get in during the Head Start. This will be a huge problem. Cryptic please get the new servers installed and running soon. We should not have to queue or wait to get into the game.

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 08:44 AM
Well, this is kinda a fix. It seems to go faster for me, (first try each time i tried) if you relaunch the game.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:48 PM.