Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Two times now have I gotten the level specific bridge officers, and I have accepted them both. But none show up in Assignments. Anyone else have this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 10:01 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kthang
Two times now have I gotten the level specific bridge officers, and I have accepted them both. But none show up in Assignments. Anyone else have this?
Yes, but I gm'd it and they eventually showed up
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 10:09 AM
There's a bug report about this that they want people to join if they're having the issue. Click the ? next to the minimap, select Report Bug, Missions, and the bug should be one of the ones listed in blue. Click the button at the bottom of the screen to add your name to the list of people experiencing the problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 11:32 AM
Cheers!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:14 PM.