Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Are there any pre-requisites to start a Fleet/House Fleet? Can I have my various account characters within a Faction all join the same Fleet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 12:46 PM
Not all that much really. All you need is a full group of 5, al of which must not already be in a fleet. Make sure everyone is on the same map instance then speak to the fleet ambassador.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 12:56 PM
Hmmm, I think i might be abe to pull that off.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:57 AM.