Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 When did they add Login Queue?
01-30-2010, 04:41 PM
I just tried to login in and I found myself at a Login Queue window. At first I was 245/245 but the number just jumped 215/562.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 04:43 PM
I'm 684 lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 04:43 PM
was 427/427, now 427/809 and climbing as i type
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 04:43 PM
Well at least it's not as bad as ****. I want to remember seeing queue numbers ranging from 3500-6000.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-30-2010, 04:43 PM
659 out of 804.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6 im 1035/1035
01-30-2010, 04:43 PM
eeeeeeeeeee
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-30-2010, 04:44 PM
Still at 215 while the line grows. Up to 215/1104 with no sign of people getting on.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-30-2010, 04:44 PM
lol @ people who are in and getting DC'd for whatever reasons
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-30-2010, 04:44 PM
this had better be a bad joke . a queue ? really ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-30-2010, 04:44 PM
Position 1407...... thats a ****ing joke.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:04 PM.