Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Maybe I missed them but this is sorely needed. I know you can make your own preset power levels, but we need key binds so you can switch through those power levels without using the mouse. I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one flying with the mouse rather than keys, so every time I have to click on something I have to stop maneuvering. Please let us get some key binds, default them to unbound if you can't figure out what keys to use, I'll assign my own.

Thanks.

Oh and fix the exchange only weapons are visible.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 04:23 PM
Weapons = Genbuttonclick powerlevel_preset_0
Defense = Genbuttonclick powerlevel_preset_1
Speed = Genbuttonclick powerlevel_preset_2
Balance = Genbuttonclick powerlevel_preset_3

Enjoy
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 04:49 PM
Cool, so, next question, how do I use those commands? I can't find anywhere to make macros and I can't find a keybind list in the STO folders.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 04:54 PM
Thanks for the info, this has been killing me
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-30-2010, 04:54 PM
Use the /bind command: How to below
http://forums.startrekonline.com/showthread.php?t=66110
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:15 AM.