Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > Star Trek Online General Discussion
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 10:42 PM
lol exact same thing happened to me, last room, last guy...... lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 10:42 PM
I was beaming onto the listening post in Hide & Seek
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 10:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jazzlvraz View Post
Ugh.

/10char
Them's the breaks, kiddo.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-30-2010, 10:44 PM
I'd rather them bring down the servers and fix ****, than ignore it and pretend the game is fine in it's current state.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-30-2010, 10:44 PM
I was right at the last room lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-30-2010, 10:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedidethfreak View Post
Them's the breaks, kiddo.
Worst part: who wants to do Starbase 24 more than once anyway? I'm not desperate enough for drops to try to beat the folks who're farming it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-30-2010, 10:47 PM
I got one even better.

Forget the name, but...
I'm doing the one with the scientists, where you put out the fires and save them from the Gorn. So I finish that, fly over to the next planet, and get to work on that. Final part, I have to kill the "boss". I run up to him, and...


My mom, walking up to give me a hug good night, bumps my computers power button, shutting it down.


So I turn it back on, and I'm at the beginning of that planet. Not a big deal.

I get to the same place.

THE EXACT SAME FREAKING PLACE.

Aaaaaaand....
"Disconnected From Server"



Does somebody just not want me to finish this quest??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-30-2010, 10:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by PISTOLcm View Post
I'd rather them bring down the servers and fix ****, than ignore it and pretend the game is fine in it's current state.
100% Agreed.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-30-2010, 10:48 PM
Set phasers to MOM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:30 PM.