Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I used to load another zone in 2-3sec - now it takes 40+ sec - whats up with this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 08:46 AM
Not to jinx it, but it loads pretty fast in my end.

EDIT: I knew I shouldn't have said that, the next map I loaded took about a minute. Second one as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 08:52 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kthang
Not to jinx it, but it loads pretty fast in my end.

EDIT: I knew I shouldn't have said that, the next map I loaded took about a minute. Second one as well.
see =) its horrible since patch
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 08:53 AM
Yeah, it loads really quickly for me too. I kind of wish it didn't because I never get time to enjoy the nice concept art pictures and flavor text at the bottom..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-31-2010, 08:54 AM
Not that i dont totally agree with you.. but you u posted this in the wrong forum post this in the bugs one.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-31-2010, 09:05 AM
This is how it started for me yesterday, just before the server went down. I hope this is not the case today. I can live with one minute loadtimes as long as the server is up

EDIT: And now I get Server Not Responding message
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-31-2010, 09:06 AM
looks like im stuck on laoding screen for cluster zone
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-31-2010, 09:07 AM
aye i think the server is dieing
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-31-2010, 09:07 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kthang
This is how it started for me yesterday, just before the server went down. I hope this is not the case today. I can live with one minute loadtimes as long as the server is up

EDIT: And now I get Server Not Responding message
yep, server is down for me too - i disco now im waiting at the "retrieving characters"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-31-2010, 09:07 AM
servers are just getting busy again, loading times have been fine all day for me in the uk, I am guessing a lot of people in the USA and now getting up and logging on.

So servers are prob maxing out again..
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:24 PM.