Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-31-2010, 12:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by theline View Post
Yay, I can log in now.

Yay, it retrieves my character now.

Uhoh... I am in a queue to play the game, the game will start when this message disappears.

(Okay, sounds promising, especially since I'm at position 0/0 in the queue)

Message disappears, I'm back at login...

Repeat

Except every time I join the queue I appear to be person x/x, sometimes 35/35 sometimes 470/470 -- I stay at the back of the queue for about 10 seconds before it kicks me out back to the login screen.

Help!

-------------------------

Edit:

Update: I'm now stuck there as person 220/an-ever-increasing-number, so.. people are constantly trying to login, but nobody is loggin out? Or something broke.
Seeing the same things, such a strang queue system.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-31-2010, 12:41 PM
what i want to know, is why are the servers ****ing full anyway? i thought they were supposed to have sorted that **** out already...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-31-2010, 12:42 PM
omg, it blocked ****? As in F-E-C-K? This censor is also busted.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-31-2010, 12:42 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Khell View Post
Right now, I'm feeling like Cryptic are going out of their way to make me regret I got a Lifetime Subscription. Shouldn't have. Really shouldn't have.
/comfort


I had a bad feeling about the Life-Time Sub so didn't buy it...look like my feelings were right


I believe the community should push for another server if this continues all the up to tuesday.

Lol could call one of the servers "Prime" [after prime universe (aka server) idk lol 2 cents on that part]
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-31-2010, 12:43 PM
Same problem here. Log in, choose toon, get in queue, back to log in. Lather , rinse, repeat.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
01-31-2010, 12:44 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scarath
what i want to know, is why are the servers ****ing full anyway? i thought they were supposed to have sorted that **** out already...
They implemented a queue system to sort it out. Kinda like putting a bandage on a broken leg. Looks like they don't have their new hardware up yet.

685/950
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17 wtf?
01-31-2010, 12:44 PM
the game servers are full? are you kidding me? you have a head start and are not able to handle the gamers?

what will you write there in one week when the number of players exceeds?
just buy some more machines

hmmm - just now i have a multiple login.. what is THAT?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
01-31-2010, 12:44 PM
Having a good laugh at "A duplicate login has occurred on your account". *lol* Very funny. I'm. Not. Logged. In. Nor can I get logged in.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-31-2010, 12:44 PM
btw, 201/600, then 201/750, then 201/950, wtf-e-c-k? its taking the proverbial.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
01-31-2010, 12:45 PM
Same here. I don't know if anyone else has (I would assume so), but I put in a ticket for it. If everyone puts in a ticket they'll be sure to take some sort of action.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:57 PM.