Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Ok hard enough to quest when Im contantly getting booted, now I have to wait in a que every time. And whats funnier the cue gets down to about 90 and boots me back to the login screen and then the ques back to 900+. Trying to be pacient here, but been hell of a couple days. Worse than beta.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 12:36 PM
You are doing something terribly wrong. I am in queue 984 , getting back to login screen , and then 300, then the same and 600 then login again and 50 and login screen again. Cant get in and game doesnt let me stay in queue, keeps throwing me back at logging screen. And i got a simple dc, the game shouldnt make me wait in line to join again. They had queues in **** Online as well, but if you dc'd and then went in the game in next 10m you didnt have to wait in line.

Fix this now.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 12:37 PM
Same thing here...I'm not crashing, Im being "disconnected" every 5 - 10 minutes. Have not been able to play out a mission since yesterday.

It seems as if there is something else going on then just lagging out. I can be moving just fine and then disconneccted instantly.

Anyone else having a similar problem?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4 Arggg!
01-31-2010, 12:42 PM
What the *&^%??? If you're going to make a *&^%ing queue, don't set it up to where it logs me out of the queue every *&^%ing min!!! You (*&^ing *&^%ers!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:34 AM.