Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Reboot Queue?
01-31-2010, 12:48 PM
Hmm!! seems like the Queue locked up! let me guess, now we have to reboot the login and start all over in-line in the new Queue that doesnt seem to work anyway?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 12:52 PM
bump.............................................. ....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 12:52 PM
I've been stuck on number 337 for a few minutes...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:23 PM.