Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Auto-fire
01-31-2010, 01:45 PM
There's no way to set more then one weapon per arc to auto-fire, is there? This constant spacebar mashing is really starting to get annoying.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 02:07 PM
Nope -- personally, I always set my phasers to auto fire and left my photons for manual fire as they are much more of a timing thing. Best results are received by bringing down a ships shields and then firing photons (or quantum's). So auto-fire for your torpedoes never really made sense to me.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 02:17 PM
Once you get out of the newbie ship you have more slots for more than 1 fore or aft phaser array.

The autofire topic has been beat to death by people wanting it improved. No dev response as of yet for it however, but I know it has been an ongoing issue since CB.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 02:30 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by r4n93r View Post
Once you get out of the newbie ship you have more slots for more than 1 fore or aft phaser array.

The autofire topic has been beat to death by people wanting it improved. No dev response as of yet for it however, but I know it has been an ongoing issue since CB.
What that says. It's fine in the starter ship, but once you get your second, it's a pain in the butt. Did you know that the word butt is a censored word in game?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:55 AM.