Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Captain
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3,316
It keeps kicking me out and putting me back in, I am literally stuck being bounced in and out of the zone, lol!
Vice Admiral Rylana - U.S.S. DNT Omega X || Vice Admiral Lyzara - I.R.W. DNT Omicron X
Vice Admiral Kailiana - R.R.W. DNT Theta X || Vice Admiral Talina - I.R.W. DNT Tau X
Vice Admiral Victoria - U.S.S. DNT Upsilon X || Lt. General Dannika - I.K.S. DNT Sigma X
Vice Admiral Shondra - R.R.W. DNT Alpha X || Lt. General Rosanna - I.K.S. DNT Iota X
=== Vice Squad/House of Tlhap-Jen ===
Captain
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3,316
# 2
12-05-2013, 11:38 AM
[Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

[1:37] [Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

[1:37] [Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

[1:37] [Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

[1:37] [Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

[1:37] [Admin] Couldn't




thats all i could quick copy past out of my log, lol. theres like 50 of them
Vice Admiral Rylana - U.S.S. DNT Omega X || Vice Admiral Lyzara - I.R.W. DNT Omicron X
Vice Admiral Kailiana - R.R.W. DNT Theta X || Vice Admiral Talina - I.R.W. DNT Tau X
Vice Admiral Victoria - U.S.S. DNT Upsilon X || Lt. General Dannika - I.K.S. DNT Sigma X
Vice Admiral Shondra - R.R.W. DNT Alpha X || Lt. General Rosanna - I.K.S. DNT Iota X
=== Vice Squad/House of Tlhap-Jen ===
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 38
# 3
12-05-2013, 11:39 AM
I have this exact problem
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 972
Queued up for it, I am in a endless loop, think we going to have to shut down quickly for some maintenance time. Seriously, its severely bugged.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 211
# 5
12-05-2013, 11:42 AM
I encountered the very same problem.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 107
# 6
12-05-2013, 11:45 AM
my head charles
post a comment on this webzone if you want a pizza roll
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 413
# 7
12-05-2013, 11:45 AM
I can queue for it, but when it starts to load, I ctd.
Fleet Admiral Joseph D. Ridgeway
The Armada
www.thebikinibottomarmada.com
Original join date: Feb 5, 2010
Twitter: @davejl_99, & @STO_BBArmada
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,511
# 8
12-05-2013, 11:46 AM
Que'd, went here, [Admin] Couldn't get map names from map manager

over and over

Then back to ESD
HAIL HYDRA! Kirk's Protege 10/26/13 http://www.dtfleet.com
Commander
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 309
# 9
12-05-2013, 11:46 AM
That's why I'm here looping like a loopy thing that really is F***ing loopy about looping...

Quote:
Originally Posted by adjudicatorhawk View Post
Traits aren't really power creep - they're lateral power movement
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,268
Tried the Fastest Game on Ice race, and failed it without even getting to try.

"Signal Race Coordinator," I signal- he gives me the 3-2-1 go countdown, my character isn't teleported to the track but told he failed for "leaving the track" which is apparently code for "standing in the queue without being moved to the start."

EDIT: Tried it 4 times so far, same results every time...wow, extended maintenance 3 times and still can't get your fecal matter together. Bang-up job as usual.
-facepalm-

Last edited by aloishammer; 12-05-2013 at 11:54 AM.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:25 PM.