Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I was at 1583 out of 2321 or something like that. Anyway my friend called me to tell me that he just got 541 out of 541. I thought Wait.. how is it you just logged on and you are ahead of me in line.

I then canceled my place in line and logged back in and guess what happened.

you are now 154 out of 154.

Explain that?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 02:43 PM
Heh

seems like this queue stuff is simply a random number generator

1935, then i restarted, showed 1932 then suddenly 402, then ... I'M IN!!!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 02:45 PM
thank you, thank you SO MUCH for this. i was at 900 for 2 hours and i just relogged. got in INSTANTLY

THE QUEUE IS JUST A RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 02:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Virus View Post
Well once your in game you should never leave. Just enter the code "//Code11-Dock/5". Once you enter it you will never be determined "Idle" and you will never leave the game unless you log out.

WARNING- You can only enter this code and use it when you are at a dock.
My son logged in after me and got it.

Guys the Queue is fake.. Try canceling and getting in.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-31-2010, 02:46 PM
Well once your in game you should never leave. Just enter the code "//Code11-Dock/5". Once you enter it you will never be determined "Idle" and you will never leave the game unless you log out.

WARNING- You can only enter this code and use it when you are at a dock.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-31-2010, 02:51 PM
My queue was like 986 out of 1300 something and I only waited like 10 minutes to get in, if that


Load times are much worse though...like 2 minutes per load it seems
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-31-2010, 03:01 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hangover_Boy
My queue was like 986 out of 1300 something and I only waited like 10 minutes to get in, if that


Load times are much worse though...like 2 minutes per load it seems
Then perhaps folks that got the orginal Queues were bugged then.

It still makes no sense how the number would change from over 1000 to 180 something and then back to 500 or more
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:50 PM.