Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-31-2010, 04:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_King_of_the_Internet
Fingers crossed for ground autofire!
Are you serious! You are completely unable to press tab or 1,2,3,4,5,etc in order to fire?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-31-2010, 04:45 PM
Its 128 tribles they fed all our computers........
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
01-31-2010, 04:46 PM
compressed data methinks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-31-2010, 04:46 PM
OMG I payed 300 bucks now I have to download a patch. /nerdrage
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-31-2010, 04:46 PM
I'm in! Just logged on...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16 O Please
01-31-2010, 04:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_King_of_the_Internet
Fingers crossed for ground autofire!
I cross my fingers they take AutoFire completely out...


AutoFire is for wimps....


Lets just make it so our BO's can fly, attack, and do almost everything we do......and turn this into Eve 2.0
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
01-31-2010, 04:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CaptNemesis
I'm in! Just logged on...
What the.. you're right. So much for 90 minute downtime.. lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
01-31-2010, 04:48 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmun
Are you serious! You are completely unable to press tab or 1,2,3,4,5,etc in order to fire?
I am capable, even proficient some might say... (Not to brag )

However, I remember enjoying the ground combat much more in Open Beta when I could languidly stroll around, assured that my avatar would continue to fire. I was able to take in the scenery more, enjoy examining my tactical options, and generally relax a little more. Not that the combat wasn't exciting, it most certianly was, it was just easier to enjoy.

That's why I want ground autofire back. Also... my 1 key is getting a little worn out
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
01-31-2010, 04:48 PM
OMG I paid $240 and now I even have to download 128MB to play!




JK.......
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
01-31-2010, 04:48 PM
Shhhh

no queue for the patcher YET
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:03 PM.