Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Re-spec
02-01-2010, 09:40 AM
Is there a re-spec option to the game yet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 10:19 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Troggon View Post
It hasn't been added yet but the DEVS said they will add it.
Okay cool ty very much
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 10:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kudach View Post
Is there a re-spec option to the game yet?
It hasn't been added yet but the DEVS said they will add it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-01-2010, 10:20 AM
/bumping....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:03 AM.