Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Skill changing
02-01-2010, 06:49 AM
Hi guys

I just spent 4k skill points and now i relised there are more skill options than the first box, didnt see I could scroll down.

Is there anyway to change my skill points?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 07:17 AM
Wow second page already and knowone has answered
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 07:18 AM
respecs are going to be in game, but no one knows if they're in yet or when they'll be in or where to get them or how much they'll cost.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-01-2010, 07:20 AM
yeah, I'm sure this will be a hot topic as we learn what skills work well and which ones only sound cool and we all need to change. 8)

My first toon, I did the same thing, and then realized early what happened and started over.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-01-2010, 07:26 AM
Respec...not there yet.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-01-2010, 07:58 AM
damn oh, well i guess i will start again tomorrow when i get the bonuses for pre ordering.

Thanks guys
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:02 PM.