Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 3 Tier Hotbar
01-31-2010, 06:04 AM
I have a question/concern about the 3 tier hotbar in space combat.

I like to use the 3 tier hotbar because it shows all of my powers on 1-0. The only problem is, I also like having the specific weapons UI next to it and the Officers UI below it, but when I switch to the 3 tier hotbar, those two disappear, and I can't seem to find a way to make them show up again short of changing to the 2 tier hotbar.

Is there a way to change the UI so that those stay there when I have the 3 tier set? If not, is there any way this functionality could be added to the UI? I have more than enough screen real estate to have all of those UI options set, and I would really like to have them there even with the 3 tier hotbar set.

Any feedback from players that know how to change this or devs willing to add this functionality would be great!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 11:27 PM
Bump.

10chars.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 12:07 PM
all to you personal taste. i cant see how i can done currently and it is such a small "problem" i dont think i'll get added soon.

new interface is a lot of hard work..
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:03 PM.