Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Do turn rate consoles stack?
02-01-2010, 03:07 PM
I cant find anywhere that turn rate is listed as a stat. So does anyone know if I had say 2 12% turn rate consoles in my cruiser, do they stack, or does it just use 1?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 03:15 PM
No idea. But I would like to know.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 03:39 PM
I think they do not stack. I guess the best way to find out is to add on console, check the ships stats, and add another and see if there is a difference.

I remember trying this OB but things may have changed.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-02-2010, 04:08 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DoctorX View Post
I think they do not stack. I guess the best way to find out is to add on console, check the ships stats, and add another and see if there is a difference.
Is the turn rate displayed anywhere? I don't recall seeing it in the stats list in the inventory/paperdoll display window.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-02-2010, 06:24 AM
turn rate not dsiplayed

other consoles stack, so i would assume that that one does aswell
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-02-2010, 05:21 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sizzlechest
I cant find anywhere that turn rate is listed as a stat. So does anyone know if I had say 2 12% turn rate consoles in my cruiser, do they stack, or does it just use 1?
They did Stack in OB, had a 20% and 22% RCS Engineer Console. Bought mine after doing about 5 Exploration missions to get the Rank 1 & 2 Badges needed to get them in the Ship Requistion area from the Engsign between Tier1 ship Holo and where you Buy Ship.

Hope this helps you out...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:15 PM.