Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Fleet Bank is BUGGED?!
02-01-2010, 01:54 PM
Leaders.... get your credits out of the fleetbank now unless you want all credits to go poof to somebody who just joined!!!

I was lucky to have an awesome recruit informing me instead of stealing it and /fquit...

Yes Ive sent in a bug report and a GM request, and yes all the permissions were correct set.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 02:05 PM
Devs fix this.....today.

Anybody can take credits out of the fleet bank....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 02:07 PM
*Inserts card*

Available Balance: 2,000,005 credits
What would you like to do?
1) Withdrawal
2) Transfer
3) Main Menu

*woohoo I'm rich!*
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-01-2010, 02:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shawkorrr View Post
Leaders.... get your credits out of the fleetbank now unless you want all credits to go poof to somebody who just joined!!!

I was lucky to have an awesome recruit informing me instead of stealing it and /fquit...

Yes Ive sent in a bug report and a GM request, and yes all the permissions were correct set.
I have had no problems, It isn't hard dude.
You need to set the permissions using the Settings button in the fleet bank window.

Kind of idiot proof
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-01-2010, 02:16 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ziros
I have had no problems, It isn't hard dude.
You need to set the permissions using the Settings button in the fleet bank window.

Kind of idiot proof
Can I join that guild?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-01-2010, 02:16 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shawkorrr View Post
Devs fix this.....today.

Anybody can take credits out of the fleet bank....
Hey, can I join your fleet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
02-01-2010, 02:25 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ziros
I have had no problems, It isn't hard dude.
You need to set the permissions using the Settings button in the fleet bank window.

Kind of idiot proof
No dude it doesnt work we tested it out for over 10 minutes. Permissions were set right.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
02-01-2010, 02:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jollyrogers
Hey, can I join your fleet?
Mwhahahhaa good 1

www.sanct-guild.com
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
02-03-2010, 02:19 PM
Seriously fix this issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
02-04-2010, 06:29 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by NefariousCoal View Post
*Inserts card*

Available Balance: 2,000,005 credits
What would you like to do?
1) Withdrawal
2) Transfer
3) Main Menu

*woohoo I'm rich!*
Exactly man.... they need to fix this now!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:25 AM.