Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 476
# 1 Hotbar shenanigans
01-04-2014, 03:06 AM
Dear STO:

Please stop randomly rearranging my hotbar every other time I enter a space instance. Having to take time to reset my hotbar at the start of an STF/Fleet event annoys the rest of my team.

Thanks,
Ensign
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 10
# 2
01-04-2014, 08:04 PM
Happend with me too, after i swiched ships and swiched back the previous one.

(i swiched between my D'deridex retrofit, and fleet d'deridex if this can help)

Oh and if we talking about Space and ground hotbars, it might be a good idea if we can save the hotbar Layout as template, and reload it even after we swiched ships, or simply wanna run with different ability layout.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 58
# 3
01-10-2014, 05:31 AM
Out of the 6 billion and counting bugs in this game that get no attention whatsoever, this is THE most irritating one. Same goes with the closely related bridge officers vanishing from thier stations.
Captain
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1,318
# 4
01-10-2014, 05:37 AM
No time to fix this, now. We're about 75% of the way through this lockbox life cycle. Don't think there's anybody that even knows how it works left at the company.
This all happened... more, or less.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:20 AM.