Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
/topic

P.S. I did a search for HUD but did not find this question among the results. If there is already a thread, please link. Thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-01-2010, 05:40 PM
well when you take a screen shot it takes away the UI automatically. But I don't know the command to do it manually.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2010, 05:42 PM
not 100% , but Alt f12 ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-01-2010, 05:44 PM
If you mean for screenshots:
/screenshot_ui 0 - Hides the UI (default)
/screenshot_ui 1 - Shows the UI

For just in-game
/showgameui 0 and 1
Press escape to re-show the UI

http://www.champions-online-wiki.com...e_Command_List
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-01-2010, 05:46 PM
Thanks to all 3 of you for your helpful and informative replies. Appreciated.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:30 AM.