Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I heard that the points are lost if you are skilling up a BO and later changing to another one. Is that so?

Imho it would make absolutely no sense because what about the blue BOs you are getting with e.g. LC?

Imho BOs should always be able to skill up, else the skilling system would be just wrong.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-02-2010, 02:10 AM
Yes, you lose any points you invested into a boff if you later discharge him. Points are infinite, however. You can continue to accumulate them through repeatable quests up to and at the level cap. You just can't go crazy and try out every skill while leveling up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-02-2010, 02:51 AM
ah thought the points where limited, thx
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:19 AM.