Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
02-02-2010, 02:19 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZazCha View Post
After alot of errors and missing transaction ID missing messages i finally got a new message....

This product key is already active, it cannot be used again.

WHAT THE F#CK!!
having the same message now.....
What I feel now can only be expressed by the quote of a song

"You wanna justify ripping someone's head off"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
02-02-2010, 02:27 PM
Awesome. 3 hours of "Subscription Service" error, then a few minutes of Error Processing Your Request, and now I have to contact them for support which is gonna be a few days before I even get an answer... all I want is the dame pre-order items I damn well payed for
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
02-02-2010, 02:31 PM
So not sure if this is coincidence or just dumb luck but I was using Firefox to try to set up my sub and kept getting the errors others are describing. I had been trying for two hours or so to get my sub set up with firefox in fact. Then on a whim I fired up IE and everything went through fine.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:49 AM.