Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
02-02-2010, 12:23 PM
so has my card on file but wont let me register my key ggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
02-02-2010, 12:25 PM
was it ever going to be any other way?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
02-02-2010, 12:26 PM
In the same boat.

I'm getting a variety of errors ranging from "an error in your request", "please contact support", "Subscription Server is Down", and "Page Not Found"...

The least you can do is offer as many varieties of 1 page comics when the pages aren't found that you offer in these errors.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
02-02-2010, 12:28 PM
INFURIATING!!!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
02-02-2010, 12:28 PM
I can put my key in but it automatically jumps straight to a subscription page.... while the line the servers give me is "Star Trek Online - Retail WITH 30 DAYS FREE" <.<

Can I not just activate and then go pick up a game card or some such next week? >.>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
02-02-2010, 12:31 PM
adding my name to the list of the afflicted.

Im impressed though, I figured id be able to make payments and stuff fine and would just have problems logging in, this way round no one wins for a change.

I guess on the plus side, if i cant redeem the key, I can return the game..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
02-02-2010, 12:31 PM
mickey mouse system
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
02-02-2010, 12:40 PM
Words fail me... I was expecting server issues like what we had to deal with in headstart, not this. Again, I have to wonder if this game was truly ready for release.

Will we be allowed to input our product key again? Will we be charged twice when the page is finally fixed? I'm really worried...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
02-02-2010, 12:50 PM
I realistically don't care about the subscription part, I'm not going to be subscribing anyways until my 30 days are up, so why do I have to put all my info in now? Why can't I just activate :|
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
02-02-2010, 12:58 PM
I have just manager to activate my product key
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:53 PM.