Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi Gang,

Not sure what I clicked or hit but I no longer hae a primary attack button on either my hand phaser or rifle. Can't figure out how I did that or how to get it back...the box is just blank.

Can any one shed some light?

Thanks,

Zane
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-02-2010, 06:43 AM
Try hitting the "p" key- this should bring up a list of activation abilities you can place in your hotbar, including your primary attack.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-02-2010, 06:45 AM
D'oh!

Thats did the trick...thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-02-2010, 10:56 AM
And to put your mind at ease, I doubt it's anything you did -- that bug has happened to me several times.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:09 AM.