Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-02-2010, 11:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by coderanger
Can you please PM me your key so I can check why it is marked as in-use?
I have the same problem can I PM you my key?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-02-2010, 11:18 AM
same thing is happening to me.. and probably a lot of people... Key already in use.... rather frustrating.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-02-2010, 11:19 AM
How long do I have to wait for my account to update?

I have been waiting for 15 minutes and still nothing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-02-2010, 11:19 AM
Same problem here too.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
02-02-2010, 11:19 AM
Me to now my key is useless and when I logg in to my account I can only see thepreorder key is active on my account, so my key cant have been used as it is not binded to my account.

lol now I totaly starting to get upset, I WHANT ME GOD DAM KEY.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
02-02-2010, 11:19 AM
Same problem here, after some errors and transaction id timeouts i also got the "This product key is already active, it cannot be used again."

It doesn't show up on my account info either, want my PM too ?

Edit: Nevermind "The mail service is currently down." can't PM
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
02-02-2010, 11:22 AM
hell it tells me it does not reqognize my code at all. and gave me a acount server down now it won't accept my code.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
02-02-2010, 11:24 AM
I am also having this issue with a Steam key. I had tried to enter it just as the activation system started to buckle. Apparently, it recognized the key, but the system failed before it could correctly attach it to my account. If it would help, I can PM you the key, once the mail system is working again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19
02-02-2010, 11:24 AM
Im getting the same message, but my account page doesn't show it as activated, nor have I had a successful attempt at activating it!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
02-02-2010, 11:25 AM
I also have the same problem. After not being able to finish the registering process a couple of times, now every time I try to enter my key I get the "This product key is already active, it cannot be used again" error.


*edit* My account info finally updated. However, because I couldn't finish the billing info my subscription listed is currently a game card.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:12 AM.