Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Everything was going well. i had just finished a ground mission no problems. I beamed back to my ship and my buttons we're all out of order. No biggie. I'll just move them back as I so often have to do. Thats fine and good except a ground attack button is hogging up my #1 button slot and cannot be moved, removed, or replaced by another icon. I'm hoping its magically fixed itself on my next login.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-13-2010, 02:08 AM
I remember with the lag bugs in OB and early in Live, where people would appear as their ships on ground...complete with weapons which did several thousand points of damage to enemies.

Have to tried to slap around a BoP lately? Could be fun
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 Fubar Toolbar
02-13-2010, 09:03 AM
I had to change mine to 3 tool bars and drag it to lower bar by right click then I was able to drag it off the bar, could not drag it off directly
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-13-2010, 05:24 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by J.Jaxin
I had to change mine to 3 tool bars and drag it to lower bar by right click then I was able to drag it off the bar, could not drag it off directly
You know what... That eventually worked. I lost count as to how many attempts it took but it finally did the trick. Many thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-13-2010, 06:20 PM
ty worked for me
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:10 AM.