Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
02-06-2010, 12:34 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tritan View Post
yep me too.

Glad to see its not just me, was starting to wonder if something went wrong on my end.
I posted the fix a few replies up, hope it helps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
02-06-2010, 12:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by LtBlunt View Post
I posted the fix a few replies up, hope it helps.
once a number is entered - even if you stick with the one they issued with the ship, you should not have to pay to change it due to a tech glitch on the server side.
you get one free name and reg # change, (i usually do mine right after i get my ship).
i have reported a similar bug in where i input certain numbers and it would not take - issued me a randdom set of new #'s....meh..

hagd
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
02-12-2010, 09:57 PM
Still getting this issue. Any word on when it can be fixed?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
02-15-2010, 05:23 AM
Still have this problem too.

P.S. there's no bloody A, B, C or D after my number.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
02-15-2010, 05:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by PodSix
P.S. there's no bloody A, B, C or D after my number.
Ok Scotty. LOL.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:40 AM.