Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I see an Orion BO on the Exchange, but she has a Klingon Faction symbol by her name, not a Federation symbol. If I buy her, as a Federation Captain, can I still use her? Or would I be wasting my money?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-02-2010, 06:59 PM
Nevermind, I got tired of waiting. No, Fed Captains cannot use Klingonf Faction BOs. Cryptic: PLEASE modify the Exchange to not list BOs the player cannot use >.< I just wasted 12,000 Energy Credits on an unuseable BO. That's total BS.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-02-2010, 07:08 PM
I made the same mistake, except it cost me 50k.

If you look REALLY closely you can see the icon is greyed out. However, you can't see it if there are only one for sale because it's auto highlighted.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:53 AM.